Faculty & Research

A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
Name School or College Phone E-mail
Chang Haixin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559404 hxchang@hust.edu.cn
Guo Xin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559804 xguo@hust.edu.cn
Hu Xianluo School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558237 huxl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Yunhui School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558241 huangyh@hust.edu.cn
Han Jiantao School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-157-17174565 Jthan@hust.edu.cn
Huang Liang School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87543490 huangliang@hust.edu.cn
Jiang Kai School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559524 kjiang@hust.edu.cn
JIANG Qinghui School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558310 qhjiang@hust.edu.cn
Liu Lin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87556894 lliu2000@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Jian School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-86-27-87557694 lijian@hust.edu.cn
Lu Xing School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559404 lux@hust.edu.cn
Li Huiqiao School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559972 hqli@hust.edu.cn
Liao Dunming School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87541922 liaodunming@hust.edu.cn
Li Heping School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-13797086692 liheping@hust.edu.cn
Li Ning School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559606 hslining@mail.hust.edu.cn
Pang Shengyong School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87541922 spang@hust.edu.cn
Pan Gong School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87543491 pangong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Shan Bin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-18971547499 bshan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Shi Yusheng School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87557042 shiyusheng@hust.edu.cn
Song Bo School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-15927261681 bosong@hust.edu.cn
Wang Xin-yun School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87543491 wangxy_hust@hust.edu.cn
Wang Chunming School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87543894 cmwang@hust.edu.cn
Xu Ming School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-8755 7749 Ming.xu@hust.edu.cn
Yang Junyou School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558310 jyyang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yan Chunze School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558155 c_yan@hust.edu.cn
Zhai Tianyou School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559826 zhaity@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Haibo School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87544307 hbzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xianglin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558148 hust_zxl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou Jianxin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-138-7148-2400 zhoujianxin@hust.edu.cn
Zeng Dawen School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559835 dwzeng@mail.hust.edu.cn
total33   1/2 
firstprevious  Page