Faculty & Research

Professor Registration Professor Profile Update    技术支持: 点击这里给我发消息
A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
Name School or College Phone E-mail
Chen Hong
Chen Wei
Wang Lin
Hu Zhuang-Li
Long Li-Hong
Hu Jingping School of Environmental Science and Engineering 86-27-87793948 hujp@hust.edu.cn
Hou Huijie School of Environmental Science and Engineering 86-27-87793948 houhuijie@hust.edu.cn
Liu Bingchuan School of Environmental Science and Engineering 86-27-87793948 ext. 802 bingchuan@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Yanrong School of Environmental Science and Engineering 86-27-15872384337 yanrong_zhang@hust.edu.cn
Yuan Xiaohui School of Hydropower and Information Engineering 86-27-18907198929 yxh71@163.com, yxh71@hust.edu.cn
Hu Zhuang-Li Tongji Medical College 86-27-83691760 zlhu916@hust.edu.cn
Long Li-Hong Tongji Medical College 86-27-18607107722 longlihong@hust.edu.cn
Chen Pinglu School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering 86-27-87556443 chen.pinglu@gmail.com
Chang Haixin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559404 hxchang@hust.edu.cn
Miao Xiangshui School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering 86-27-87792091 miaoxs@mail.hust.edu.cn
Guo Xin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559804 xguo@hust.edu.cn
Qu Rong hai School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering 86-27-87544355 ronghaiqu@hust.edu.cn
Hu Xianluo School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558237 huxl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Sun Qizhen School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering 86-27-87543055-2271 qzsun@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Yunhui School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558241 huangyh@hust.edu.cn
Zang Jianfeng School of Electrical and Electronic Engineering 86-27-18607148395 jfzang@gmail.com
Han Jiantao School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-157-17174565 Jthan@hust.edu.cn
Huang Liang School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87543490 huangliang@hust.edu.cn
Jiang Kai School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559524 kjiang@hust.edu.cn
JIANG Qinghui School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87558310 qhjiang@hust.edu.cn
Liu Lin School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87556894 lliu2000@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Jian School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-86-27-87557694 lijian@hust.edu.cn
Lu Xing School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559404 lux@hust.edu.cn
Li Huiqiao School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87559972 hqli@hust.edu.cn
Liao Dunming School of Materials Science and Engineering 86-27-87541922 liaodunming@hust.edu.cn
total412   1/14 
firstprevious  Page