Faculty & Research

A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
Name School or College Phone E-mail
Chen Weihong School of Public Health 86-27-83691677 wchen@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Chen Hui School of Public Health 86-27-83691973 chenhui@hust.edu.cn
Guo Huan School of Public Health 86-27-83657914 ghuan5011@hust.edu.cn
Hao Liping School of Public Health 86-27-83650523 haolp@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Huang Zheng School of Public Health 86-27-83657874 huangzhengtjmu@163.com
He Meian School of Public Health 86-27-83657914 hemeian@hotmail.com
Hong Yan School of Public Health 86-27-83692720 yanhong@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Han Juan School of Public Health 86-27-83692032 sunnyhan189@163.com
Liang Yuan School of Public Health 86-27-83692719 liangyuan217@hust.edu.cn
Lu Qing School of Public Health 86-27-83625912 luqing@hust.edu.cn
Lu Bin School of Public Health 86-27-83691809 lubin@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Lu Meixia School of Public Health 86-27-83657557 mlu@hust.edu.cn
Liu Ailin School of Public Health 86-27-83650667 liuailin@hust.edu.cn
Mei Surong School of Public Health 86-27-83657849 surongmei@hust.edu.cn
Song Ranran School of Public Health 86-27-83657509 ranransong@gmail.com
Wang Qi School of Public Health 86-27-83657772 lwq95@126.com
WANG Lin School of Public Health 86-27-83691962 lwangtj@163.com
Wu Zhigang School of Public Health 86-27-83692033 greatwuzg@sohu.com
Wu Jing School of Public Health 86-27-83692045 wujingrlh@163.com
Xu Yihua School of Public Health 86-27-83692043 xuyihua@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Ying Chenjiang School of Public Health 86-27-83650523 ying@hust.edu.cn
Yang Nianhong School of Public Health 86-27-83650521 zynh@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Yang Xuefeng School of Public Health 86-27-18672969232 xxyxf@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Zhang Guo School of Public Health 86-27-83739569 gzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Xue School of Public Health 86-27-83693280 xue.zhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jianduan School of Public Health 86-27-83657956 jd_zh@hust.edu.cn
total26   1/1 
firstpreviousnextlast