Faculty & Research

A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
Name School or College Phone E-mail
Chen Zhixia College of Public Administration 86-27-87543047 zhxchen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Tao College of Public Administration 86-27-87543047 chentao15@163.com
Chen He College of Public Administration 86-27-87559343 ch1797@sina.com
Lu Xinhai College of Public Administration 86-27-87543047 xinhailu@163.com
Liu Qijun College of Public Administration 86-27-15307182983 qijun_liu@163.com
Li Jing College of Public Administration 86-27-87543047 lijing.99@mail.hust.edu.cn; jl_sz@163.com
Sun Chunxia College of Public Administration 86-27-13647239900 chunxia222@126.com
Seah Shuo College of Public Administration 86-27-87543047 shuo.seah@mail.hust.edu.cn
Shi Jing College of Public Administration 86-27-87543047 shi.jing@hust.edu.cn
Wang Bing College of Public Administration 86-27-15327259146 wbyf@hust.edu.cn
Wang Guohua College of Public Administration 86-27- 87558018 mpawin@mail.hust.edu.cn
Xu Wanqiang College of Public Administration 86-27-13707149235 xuwanqiang@sina.com
Yan Danping College of Public Administration 86-27-13667265610 danpingyan@hust.edu.cn
Yang Lanrong College of Public Administration 86-27-13971551395 hustylr@126.com
Zeng Zhongping College of Public Administration 86-27-15207188161 z.p.zeng@tom.com; zpzeng100@sohu.com
total15   1/1 
firstpreviousnextlast