A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
NameDepartment UnitPhoneE-mail

C

Chen Wei Biomedical Engineering +86-27-87793863 chen1980wei@hust.edu.cn

G

Guo An-Yuan Department of Biomedical Engineering +86-27-87793177 guoay@hust.edu.cn

J

Jiang Xinnong Department of Moleuclar Biophycics and Physiology +86-27-87792024 jiangxn88@hust.edu.cn
Jia Haibo Center for Human Genome Research +86-27-87792649 haibo.jia@hust.edu.cn

M

Ma Fuying Biotechnology +86-27-87792108 mafuying@hust.edu.cn

S

Su Li Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology +86-27-87792271 lisu@hust.edu.cn

W

Wang Qing Center for Human Genome Research +86-27-87793502 qkwang@hust.edu.cn

X

Xue Yu Department of Biomedical Engineering +86-27-87793903 xueyu@hust.edu.cn
Xiao Peng PET Instrumentation Development and Multi-modality Medical Imaging Lab +86-27-87792294 xiaopeng@hust.edu.cn
Xie Qingguo PET Instrumentation Development and Multi-modality Medical Imaging Lab +86-27-87793080 qgxie@hust.edu.cn

Y

Yang Guang Department of Biomedical Engineering +86-15907189408 yang_sunny@yahoo.com
Yan Yunjun Department of Biotech +86-27-87792213 yanyunjun@hust.edu.cn

Z

Zhang Shengmin Department of Biomedical Engineering +86-27-87792216 smzhang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhang Houjin Department of Biotechnology +86-27-87793085 hjzhang@hust.edu.cn