A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
NameDepartment UnitPhoneE-mail

C

Chang Haixin Materials Science and Engineering +86-27-87559404 hxchang@hust.edu.cn

G

Guo Xin School of Materials Science and Engineering +86-27-87559804 xguo@hust.edu.cn

H

Hu Xianluo Department of Materials Science and Technology +86-27-87558237 huxl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Huang Yunhui Department of Materials Science and Engineering +86-27-87558241 huangyh@hust.edu.cn
Han Jiantao College of Materials Science and Engineering +86-27-157-17174565 Jthan@hust.edu.cn
Huang Liang Department of Materials Processing +86-27-87543490 huangliang@hust.edu.cn

J

Jiang Kai Materials Science +86-27-87559524 kjiang@hust.edu.cn
JIANG Qinghui Department of Materials Science and Technology +86-27-87558310 qhjiang@hust.edu.cn

L

Liu Lin Department of Materials Science and Engineerng +86-27-87556894 lliu2000@mail.hust.edu.cn
Li Jian Department of Materials Science and Technology +86-27-86-27-87557694 lijian@hust.edu.cn
Lu Xing State Key Laboratory of Materials Processing and Die and Mould Technology +86-27-87559404 lux@hust.edu.cn
Li Huiqiao Department of Material Science and Technology +86-27-87559972 hqli@hust.edu.cn
Liao Dunming 2002050 +86-27-87541922 liaodunming@hust.edu.cn
Li Heping School of Materials Science and Engineering +86-13797086692 liheping@hust.edu.cn
Li Ning Department of Materials Science +86-27-87559606 hslining@mail.hust.edu.cn

P

Pang Shengyong Material Processing Engineering +86-27-87541922 spang@hust.edu.cn
Pan Gong State Key Laboratory of Materials Processing and Die & Mould Technology +86-27-87543491 pangong@mail.hust.edu.cn

S

Shan Bin Materials Science and Engineering +86-18971547499 bshan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Shi Yusheng Materials Science & Engineering +86-27-87557042 shiyusheng@hust.edu.cn
Song Bo Materials Science and Engineering +86-15927261681 bosong@hust.edu.cn

W

Wang Xin-yun Department of Materials Processing Engineering +86-27-87543491 wangxy_hust@hust.edu.cn
Wang Chunming State Key Laboratory of Materials Processing and Die & Mold Technology +86-27-87543894 cmwang@hust.edu.cn

X

Xu Ming New Carbon Materials Research Center +86-27-8755 7749 Ming.xu@hust.edu.cn

Y

Yang Junyou Department of Material Science and Engineering +86-27-87558310 jyyang@mail.hust.edu.cn
Yan Chunze Materials Processing Technology +86-27-87558155 c_yan@hust.edu.cn

Z

Zhai Tianyou Department of Material Science and Technology +86-27-87559826 zhaity@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Haibo Department of +86-27-87544307 hbzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xianglin Department of Materials Processing Engineering +86-27-87558148 hust_zxl@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou Jianxin College of Materials Science and Engineering +86-27-138-7148-2400 zhoujianxin@hust.edu.cn
Zeng Dawen Department of Materials Science and Technology +86-27-87559835 dwzeng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhou Huamin Materials Processing +86-27-87559433 hmzhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Xiaodong Materials Science and Technology +86-27-87559649 xdzhang@hust.edu.cn
ZHANG Wenjun Department of Functional Materials +86-27-8757749 wenjunzhang@hust.edu.cn