A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
NameDepartment UnitPhoneE-mail

C

Chen Min Embedded and Pervasive Computing Lab +86-27- minchen2012@hust.edu.cn
Chen Kai +86-27-87541689 kchen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jiazhong Stream Computing Lab +86-27-87992301 jzchen@hust.edu.cn

D

Ding Xiaofeng Institute of Parallel and Distributed Computing +86-27-87541924 xfding@hust.edu.cn

H

Han Jianjun National High Performance Computing Center (Wuhan) +86-15342292157 jasonhan@mail.hust.edu.cn
Han Lansheng Lab. of Information Security +86-27-87543986 1998309@hust.edu.cn
He Kun Theoretical Computer Science Institute +86-27-87543437 brooklet60@gmail.com

J

Jiang Wenbin Services Computer Technology and System Lab +86-27-87557047 wenbinjiang@hust.edu.cn
Jin Hai +86-27-87543529 hjin@hust.edu.cn

L

Liao Xiaofei Services Computer Technology and System Lab +86-27-87557047-8001 xfliao@hust.edu.cn
Liu Fangming Services Computing Technology and System Lab +86-13349918311 fangminghk@gmail.com
Lu Zhipeng Division of Engineering +86-27-87543885 zhipeng.lv@hust.edu.cn
Li Yuhua Department of Intelligent and Distributed Computing Laboratory +86-27-86-27-87544285 idcliyuhua@hust.edu.cn
Li Ruixuan Intelligent and Distributed Computing Laboratory +86-27-87544285 rxli@hust.edu.cn
Liu Fang +86-27-87792351 fang.liu@hust.edu.cn
Lu Songfeng Division of Information Security +86-13971398213 lusongfeng@hust.edu.cn
Li Guohui Division of Real-Time Systems and Advanced Data Management +86-27-87543104 guohuili@hust.edu.cn

M

Ma Guangzhi Institute of Digital and Media +86-27-87792212 maguangzhi@mail.hust.edu.cn

S

Shi Ke LOT Lab +86-27-87558592 keshi@mail.hust.edu.cn
Shao Zhiyuan +86-27-87555026 zyshao@hust.edu.cn

X

Xie Xia Services Computing Technology and System Lab +86-27-87543529-8036 shelicy@hust.edu.cn

Y

Yuan Pingpeng +86-27-87543529-8031 ppyuan@hust.edu.cn
Yu Junqing Labortary of Digital Media Processing & Retrieval +86-27-87558541 yjqing@hust.edu.cn