A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
NameDepartment UnitPhoneE-mail

C

Chen Hong Ophthalmology Department +86-27-85726662 chenhongky53@hotmail.com
Cao Wei Department of nuclear medicine, PET/CT center +86-27-83692633 caowei@hust.edu.cn
Chen Jing Cancer Center +86-27-85872987 chenjingunion@163.com
Chen Lulu Endocrinology +86-27-85726799 cheria_chen@126.com
Cheng Xiang Department of Cardiology +86-15972061080 nathancx@hust.edu.cn
Chen Xiangdong Department of Anesthesiology +86-27-85351643 xiangdongchen2013@163.com

D

Ding Zhen GI Department +86-27-85726679 docd720@126.com
Du Yimei Department of Cardiology +86-27-85726462 yimeidu@mail.hust.edu.cn
Fan Hong Emergency Department +86-27-85726965 xhfh@163.com

G

Gao Jinbo Department of Gastrointestinal Surgery +86-27-85351619 gaojinbo@163.com
Gao Zairong Department of Nuclear Medicine +86-27-85726426 gaobonn@163.com

H

He Yong Department of Nuclear Medicine and PET centre +86-27-836926333 vincentheyong@163.com
Hu Deying Department of Nursing +86-27-85726211 hudeying2006@126.com
Hu Jingqiong Stem Cell Center +86-18607154949 jingqionghu2006@gmail.com
Hu Yu Department of Hematology +86-27-85726335 dr_huyu@126.com

J

Jin Runming Department of Pediatrics +86-27-85726762 jinrunm@qq.com
Jiang Fagang Department of Ophthalmology +86-27-85726690 fgjiang@hotmail.com

K

Kong Xiangquan Department of Radiology +86-27-+86-27-13707158198 kxq0525@126.com

L

LI Wencheng Department of Urology +86-27-85351625 lwcnick@163.com
Lan Xiaoli Deparment of Nuclear Medicine and PET Center +86-27-83692633 hzslxl@163.com
Li Qiubai Department of Hematology +86-27-85726387 qiubai.li@yahoo.com
Liu Yilan Nursing +86-27-85726141 yilanl2008@sina.com
Li Jinsong Thoracic Surgery +86-27-85351615 lijinsong67@hotmail.com
Li weiyong Institute of Clinical Pharmacology +86-27-85726063 2621239868@qq.com

P

Pang Zili Urology +86-27-85351624 zilipang21@163.com

R

Ren Hongyu Department of Gastroenterology +86-27-85726447 hongyur@hotmail.com

S

Shuai Xiaoming Department of Gastrointestinal Surgery +86-27-85351619 xmshuai@hust.edu.cn
Song Yuhu Department of Gastroenterology +86-27-85726678 yuhusong@163.com
Sun Jiaming Plastic Surgery +86-13986246496 sunjm1592@sina.com

T

Tong Qiangsong Department of Pediatric Surgery +86-27-85726005 qstong@mail.hust.edu.cn
Tang Shaotao Department of Pediatric Surgery +86-27-85726005 tshaotao83@126.com

W

Wang Baoju Department of Infectious Diseases +86-27-85726978 bjwang73@163.com
Wang Gang Rehabilitation Department +86-27-85726092 13911993767@21.cn.com
Wang Guobin Gastrointestinal Surgery +86-27-85351620 tumorimmune973@126.com
wu qiuling Department of Hematology +86-27-85726387 wuqiuling@medmail.com.cn
Wang Zhaohui Cardiology +86-27-85726887 sgwangtjm@163.com
Wu Qingping Department of Anesthesiology +86-13971605283 wqp1968@126.com
Wu Heshui Pancrea Disease Institute&Abdominal Turmor Surgery +86-27-85351668 heshuiwu@163.com
Wang Jiashun Thorasic Surgery +86-13807139991 yasewang999@sina.com
Wu Xiaoyan Pediatrics Hematology Department +86-27-85726762 xiaoyan8016@gmail.com

X

Xie Mingxing Department of Ultrasound +86-13607108938 xiemx64@hotmail.com
Xiong Lijuan Department of Nursing +86-27-85726331 xhxlj@126.com
Xing Yifei Department of Urology +86-27-85351625 yfxing@yahoo.com

Y

Yang Kunyu Cancer Center +86-27-85871855 yangkunyu@medmail.com.cn
Yang Zhaohui Rehabilitation Department +86-27-85726092 annyhao430@163.com
Yao Lijun Division of Nephrology +86-27-85726713 drylj@hotmail.com
Yang Jun Department of Urology +86-27-85351625 jimyoung_39@126.com
Yang Shenglan Department of Traditional Chinese Medicine +86-27-85726835 yangshenglan@126.com
Yuan Jing Cardiology +86-27-85726013 yhelen13@163.com
Yu Jiaohua Department of Nursing +86-27-85726331 yujiaohua2008@126.com
Yu Lili OB&GYN Ultrasound +86-27-85726292 yu-lili-1@163.com

Z

Zhang Mingchang Ophthalmology Department +86-27-85726587 mingchangzhang@hotmail.com
Zeng Tianshu Endocrinology Department +86-27-85726799 tszeng@126.com
Zeng Fuqing Department of Urologic Surgery +86-27-85351625 zengfuqingpro@163.com
Zhao Lei Department of Infectious Diseases +86-27-85726783 baihuasheshecao@163.com
Zhang Xiaoping Department of Urology +86-27-85351625 xiaoping.zhang2008@gmail.com
Zheng Liduan Department of Pathology +86-27-85726129 ldzheng@mail.hust.edu.cn
Zhu Jianwen Department of Obstetrics +86-27-85351611 chn001man@163.com
Zhou Qiong Department of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine +86-27-85726557 zhouqiongtj@126.com
Zhang Jianchu Department of Respiratory Diseases +86-02785726705 zsn0928@163.com
Zou Li Gynaecolgy and Obstetrics +86-02783691963 medzoli@163.com