A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
NameDepartment UnitPhoneE-mail

C

Chen Weihong Department of Occupational and Environmental Health +86-27-83691677 wchen@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Chen Hui Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics +86-27-83691973 chenhui@hust.edu.cn

G

Guo Huan Department of Occupational and Environmental Health +86-27-83657914 ghuan5011@hust.edu.cn

H

Hao Liping Department of nutrition and food hygiene +86-27-83650523 haolp@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Huang Zheng Institute of Environmental Medicine +86-27-83657874 huangzhengtjmu@163.com
He Meian Department of Environment and Occupational Health +86-27-83657914 hemeian@hotmail.com
Hong Yan Department of health toxicology +86-27-83692720 yanhong@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Han Juan Department of Child and Adolescent Health and Maternal Care +86-27-83692032 sunnyhan189@163.com

L

Liang Yuan Department of Social Medicine and Health Management, +86-27-83692719 liangyuan217@hust.edu.cn
Lu Qing Institute of Environmental Medicine +86-27-83625912 luqing@hust.edu.cn
Lu Bin Institute of Environmental Medicine +86-27-83691809 lubin@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Lu Meixia Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics +86-27-83657557 mlu@hust.edu.cn
Liu Ailin Department of Occupational and Environmental Health +86-27-83650667 liuailin@hust.edu.cn

M

Mei Surong +86-27-83657849 surongmei@hust.edu.cn

S

Song Ranran Department of Maternal and Child Health +86-27-83657509 ranransong@gmail.com

W

Wang Qi Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics +86-27-83657772 lwq95@126.com
WANG Lin Institute of Environmental Medicine +86-27-83691962 lwangtj@163.com
Wu Zhigang Dept.of Occupational and Environmental Health +86-27-83692033 greatwuzg@sohu.com
Wu Jing Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics +86-27-83692045 wujingrlh@163.com

X

Xu Yihua +86-27-83692043 xuyihua@mails.tjmu.edu.cn

Y

Ying Chenjiang Department of Nutrition & Food Hygiene +86-27-83650523 ying@hust.edu.cn
Yang Nianhong Department of Nutrition and Food Hygiene +86-27-83650521 zynh@mails.tjmu.edu.cn
Yang Xuefeng Department of Nutrition and Food Hygiene +86-18672969232 xxyxf@mails.tjmu.edu.cn

Z

Zhang Guo School of Public Health +86-27-83739569 gzhang@hust.edu.cn
Zhou Xue Department of Occupational and Environmental Health +86-27-83693280 xue.zhou@hust.edu.cn
Zhang Jianduan Department of Woman and Child’s Care and Adolescence Health +86-27-83657956 jd_zh@hust.edu.cn