A  B  C  D   E  F  G  H   I  J  K  L   M  N  O  P   Q  R  S  T   U  V  W  X   Y  Z        
NameDepartment UnitPhoneE-mail

C

Chen Zhixia Department of Public Administration +86-27-87543047 zhxchen@hust.edu.cn
Chen Tao Department of Urban Management +86-27-87543047 chentao15@163.com
Chen He Department of Urban Management +86-27-87559343 ch1797@sina.com

L

Lu Xinhai Department of Land Management +86-27-87543047 xinhailu@163.com
Liu Qijun Department of Public Administration +86-15307182983 qijun_liu@163.com
Li Jing Land Management Department +86-27-87543047 lijing.99@mail.hust.edu.cn; jl_sz@163.com

S

Sun Chunxia Department of Urban Management +86-27-13647239900 chunxia222@126.com
Seah Shuo Department of Public Administration +86-27-87543047 shuo.seah@mail.hust.edu.cn
Shi Jing Department of Urban Management +86-27-87543047 shi.jing@hust.edu.cn

W

Wang Bing Department of Urban Management +86-15327259146 wbyf@hust.edu.cn
Wang Guohua Department of Public Administration +86-27- 87558018 mpawin@mail.hust.edu.cn

X

Xu Wanqiang Department of Public Administration +86-13707149235 xuwanqiang@sina.com

Y

Yan Danping Department of Urban Management +86-13667265610 danpingyan@hust.edu.cn
Yang Lanrong Department of Urban Management +86-13971551395 hustylr@126.com

Z

Zeng Zhongping Department of Land Management +86-27-15207188161 z.p.zeng@tom.com; zpzeng100@sohu.com